" I'M SO PRETTY, OH SO PRETTY " - West Side Story

And she knows it too, little Madam.  The sun was quite high today which warmed the conservatory.  Phoebe was the first to try it out and as you can see, didn't pose for long.  I think she had probably found something tasty to eat, probably stolen from the cats, hence the licking of her 'chops'.

Got paid today, only one more left before I retire!  Whilst it will be wonderful not to have to race around in the morning, clock watching, I will miss my pay cheque.  And I didn't win the £52 million lottery win either.  So own up, who was it?

The wind has finally abated, so hopefully we will get a better nights sleep.

Hope your day has been enjoyable, full of laughter and without pain, physical or emotional.  Sending hugs dear blip friends. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.