Interference

With the signal from the antenna to the television set of the house next to the one the DHB is renting for us to stay in.

With my aim to post photos taken when on a run.

With my equanimity today.

I can't blame the starling for that. Rather it was that all of a sudden in the early afternoon, I realised that even more work than I had accepted for the rest of the day, was being pushed my way. In the end it did work out, but I am now well behind with the letters that are expected, and patient care may be being compromised. Perhaps I will get time early next week to catch up.

The starling posed beautifully for me, and the consequent clarity of this photo gazumps the photos of gulls in flight which I got on my subsequent run.

Tomorrow we are heading back to Auckland for Easter, and S will stay behind for a few days to spend time with the grandsons and daughters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.