It's Peep Time!

Who doesn't love Peeps?  Now they come in every color and not just chicks at Easter time.  Moira was very excited to pick out what color Peep Bunnies  to use for our Peep Project.  Since she loved all the colors, we got every color the store offered.  When we arrived home, she told me that pink was really her favorite color!  It was a simple food craft.  All you had to do was to melt some pink chocolate chips, dip the bunnies and roll them in the sprinkles.  Moira caught on right away and made most of the bunnies.  She just couldn't wait until  the bunnies were done and I caught her little finger licking the chocolate.  She was peeping-excited!  When I tucked her in for her nap, she was telling me what colors to have ready to color the Easter Eggs.   The excitement continues.   If you have the time to look, I posted more "Peep Time"" on flicker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.