Barman's Blips

By barman58

For Emy ...

Bit of a different Blip today as it is dedicated to Emy and of course Little Lary, ... in remembrance of Emy's mum who passed away last Wednesday.

I do not know Emy personally and have never, and probably never will, meet, but her Daily blips have brought a little bit of joy to me and so many others.

Her moving Blip Here, moved me to find a suitable blip to pass on my personal condolences to her and here family on this terrible loss.

The image had to be a robin, (a butty, as we say here in Wales), for Little Larry, perhaps.

It has taken me till today to actually capture a suitable image as all my local robins seem to be busy with families at the moment, another rather appropriate reason for using the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.