DancingRed Rose

Bit lost for inspiration today, received a phone call from a friend who had a broken drain so I popped around had a look and tomorrow I will fix it after I get some fittings from his daughters work, I have the job half finished which means less time spent doing the job. This is one of the most difficult subjects I have tried to shoot and real trouble trying to get it sharp,I had a go and it was enjoyable. I was contacted and asked if I could help a girl out with her running, she has realistic and achievable goals and when i got another email tonight confirming our training session time on Monday she mentioned about me pointing out her running technique  in a local fun run. 2 and 2 together when I saw her her running was impressive. This athlete is a Tri Athlete and 2 years ago was placed 3rd at the World Triathlon Championships in the Elite Womens Grade. Wow this is going to be exciting and from what I saw of her times I think with good work and technique we will do better than the Goals set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.