A good book

I took Fu to get his eyes tested this morning as he is suffering a lot with headaches and eye ache. He is fine and does not need spex - yeah. The optician said to get checked out by his GP so that will be next. I am really pleased he does not need to wear spex.

I spotted this guy sitting with his gorgeous dog reading his book. I took a sneaky pic and gave a donation. People have told me not to give to people on the street, but they are in a really bad position and I don't care what they spend it on. 

This afternoon was spent (me) laying turf and MR PB working on what was a raised bed but was demolished when we had the conservatory built. We now need to relay old paving slabs and lay some new ones. Trying to do it ourselves to save some money. 

Happy Good Friday! One week today our little furbaby arrives!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.