Ratty

If you think this little guy is cute let me have your address and I will bring him round once he has been caught in the humane trap. Actually I really like rats - but not when they are scampering around my patio. We haven't seen him for weeks then he turns up again. This was taken through the patio door. The trap is all batted up - he even has a chocolate mini egg! Apparently rats love chocolate - well he might as well be happy.

Busy busy day. Mr PB has tackled the patio - relaying slabs and 
 laying new ones. I have laid turf - where Tallulah use to wee. I ache all over!

I popped out to the shops this morning and bumped into tomorrow's cycle ride leader - brief discussion on where to go - both agreed on our favourite cafe, then he showed me all the puppy goodies his shop sells. Needless to say puppy goodies were purchased! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.