New

A very damp day today, not heavy rain, but a constant light rain has lasted throughout the day. This put a dampener on any intentions I might have had on the photographic front.

During an early morning visit to the cafe in Hazlehead park I saw this gleaming equipment in the car park. I saw the piece at the back being delivered a couple of days ago. Now they seem to have received a gleaming new tractor as well. With pieces of equipment are spotless and have obviously never moved since they arrived. I resisted the temptation to do something to give them a more surreal or fictional appearance.

The day has been spent mostly in front of the computer, busy planning holidays. Well even holiday planning is hard work.

For some reason I find Blipfoto does not recognise the GPS data contained with the photograph file. Not sure why that is, it means for several weeks I have had to input the location manually within Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.