kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

a bugs' life for sure

went on a morning walk with my mum this morning, right through the woods with bertie - we were absolutely eaten alive my our midge 'friends'..

this afternoon mum drove me to lomond shores, where we had lunch at 'cafe zest', an adequate meal of lasagne, then whisked away to get my trophy engraved from last year's highland games, which i won my section for the highland dancing - brand new trophy from last year = first on the trophy for an engraving, win!

we travelled back to my grandparents, where i spent the afternoon watching television due to the rather humid yet dismal weather, taking teal their black labrador for a walk down the lane, and capturing the summer bugs and flowers that seem to be overtaking the world right now!

this little guy sat nice and still for me, might take some more insects' pictures tomorrow - how i love exam leave, despite being finished my exams already :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.