Dress

I remember buying this dress when Laura was just born. It seemed huge. I couldn't imagine when she would be wearing it. But I am glad I bought it. She has grown into it so quickly.

Sunny day in town today. Lots of people doing the same as us.
We parked the car and forgot to pay for it. Half an hour later I remembered. So MrH went back and it turned out to be free parking. There is that Polish saying (which loosely translates): he who hasn't got in the head, has it in the legs.

And my last note to remember the day by, we have entered into Netflix era. Australia got them last week, or a week before. Hanna nearly jumped out of her skin when she found out what she can watch on it. So tonight we watched a very disappointing teen film which pretended to be just like Ferris Bueller's Day Off, but wasn't at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.