Farmaticus

By TBay

Yin and Yang

Lichens always fascinate me and when I saw these I thought they would make a good emergency blip!! I had all sorts of ideas to blip but as is so often the case my plans were sabotaged!! To start off with I suddenly realised that I had to do the VAT today.

When I had finish that Miss Tbay turned up with Miss G which was lovely but that kind of scuppered more of my plans. Then Little Miss Tbay Jnr wasted a bit more time. Miss G then decided she would like to learn to play Cluedo, and then it was supper!! Lovely day but a little random in places!

Mr TBay painted his vintage plough. He also built the extension to our dinning table ready for Monday. He then amassed a whole lot of rubbish and made a huge bonfire .

Farming - Three on compost today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.