Farmaticus

By TBay

The Restoration Project

Mr TBay had been busy working on his vintage Cooke and Sons of Lincoln horse plough. He has had it professionally sand blasted and is now in the process of painting it. Sadly it won't be put to use, but will make a rather attractive feature at one side of the house. I am really looking forward to seeing it all finished.

Busy with preparations for the Easter Monday family meal. This time it will be mainly Mrs TBay Jnrs family.

This afternoon Mr Tbay and I attended an Easter Service at Puxton church which was lovely. The weather improved as the day progressed ending on a warm and sunny note.

I have an abcess under a tooth so I am hoping that I can just get through the weekend. Off to the dentist on Tuesday I think! Grrrrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.