The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Get Yer Bake On

It has been a wee while since I've been blipping and since I have baked also.

And exercised, and a lot of stuff.

It has been pretty wild at the minute between work and wedding planning which is not as much fun as I expected it to be.

Additionally my place of work is changing from Tuesday to somewhere that is a 10 min drive from home which should be fabulous however given I sold my car about 3 years ago means I am trying to work out transport methods.  The 10 minute drive is a 1.5 hour walk, 1hr journey via buses or £13 taxi rides each way so I need to buy a car or work out how to get a car.  The nutty thing is that this car need is likely to be only for 6 months so I need to work out (and very quickly) the best option for this.

Well despite my wee absence from blip, my posts are as inane as ever.

We are off to Hampshire tomorrow which should be a nice drive.  I am loving the long weekend - wish it was like this every week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.