The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Cooking up a Storm

Or rather cooking up some home made spag bol :)

I have lost my blip mojo recently.  Well in honesty I think I have lost my mojo for a lot of things.

We kicked off a new piece of work and it has been a wee bit stressful and then there is the wedding planning which is also a little bit on the stressful side.  Both of which has ended up with me eating like a pig and having NO exercise.

So today, my new weeks resolution is to make sure that I cook healthy meals from scratch each evening, eat more healthily and get some exercise in the form of the 30 day shred and some running/ cycling when I get the chance.

I am also intending to try to make the most of blipping and get my mojo back.

Oh and I recently discovered Glee - What a joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.