The second half of life..

By twigs

Total Eclipse

I had thought I would head to the Lakes to get a clear sky view of the eclipse if the skies looked clear enough.  Well, they did look clear enough but my motivation to drive waned once I realised the 'view' from my back garden would be good and my home bed would be sooooooo much more comfortable than my van bed.  

And what perfect conditions they turned out to be!  Stunning clear skies for the duration and cool but not too cold.  I had wanted to hang around until the moon was completely back to normal but tiredness got the better of me and I headed indoors about 1.30am.  Well worth the late night though.

Posting late as I needed a restful day to recover!

And what other music could I possibly link to than this....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.