Not a Lady in waiting ......

..... but a Lilac in waiting!

This is another of the plants from my neighbour's garden ........ both this & the Forsythia (blipped yesterday) are a real treat to see as I come out of my front door! It won't be long before it is in full bloom ...... no doubt it will feature as a Blip again then :-)

Slightly better weather this afternoon as the sun has finally put in an appearance ...... do hope it returns tomorrow ...... then I might really believe that Spring has sprung!!!

Thank you for the good wishes for Hubby ..... hopefully he will be on the mend soon ...... I'll be really pleased when we have both shaken off this horrid lurgy! :-)

Do hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic Easter weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.