They said "Bring your own" .......

........ just hope they didn't mean a bottle!!!!

Spotted this pair out of the window ..... walking down the road opposite ...... thought it would make an amusing Blip ...... something a bit different! Thanks to Hubby for the title!!!

We've had a couple of new visitors to the garden recently ..... we have actually had a Blue Tit nipping in grabbing a peanut a couple of times ...... then this morning I spotted a Goldfinch sitting on the fence! It has made quite a change as we usually only get Sparrows & Starlings as regular visitors. I haven't seen my Robin again for weeks ...... I think he has deserted me!

Not sure if I will get to Blip 'on the day' tomorrow as I have a check-up at the Dentist .... depends what time I get home! If not I will catch up later this week :-)

Do hope you all had a Tigger-tastic Easter weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.