In My Life...

By steeble

Consoler of the Lonely

Strange day today..... Not in a good or bad way but different.

Had a late cancellation today which gave me time to go for lunch down Beamish Museum. I had Panhagerty Pie which was canny. Obviously took a blip while I was there. This is the back street behind the houses in the main village. It was really quiet, there's nothing there but me being nosey had to have a look.

After that I went to my Grandparents to give my Granda the black bullets I bought him at the sweet shop. He used to eat them all the time when I was little so thought I should get him some real ones that haven't been made by a machine.

Meeting up with a friend tomorrow so hopefully will have a much better blip for you then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.