Beverley Road

I had to get out of the house today and so I went to one of my favourite rows of trees, Beverley Road. I set up my camera and took a bunch of photos of me cycling back and forth the greens for about 10mins. Onlookers were quite puzzled as to why i was doing this and I didnt mind. I only stayed there for 20mins and I doubt they would ever remember the weird "lady" riding her bike back and forth a small area. Clouds were overcast and so the sky looks so gloomy. It made a nice complement with the trees somehow, with its twiggy look.

So i decided to stay in today instead of going to London because I wanted to work on my writing. However, I found myself navigating several entertaining parts of the internet (and by entertaining, I mean funny). I was only able to check on my experiments and do a few paragraphs in my thesis. With this pace, I am probably never going to finish my PhD on time T_T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.