Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A bright beautiful bank holiday

What a beautifully sunny day today to round off a chilled and relaxed Easter weekend.  Took a walk down Meon, a local shoreline and it was a hive of activity with birds, boats and people.  The walk was the breath of fresh air that was needed after a busy weekend.  Have had a lovely time with my husband with some much needed time together.
Have been contemplating the bombshell my sister gave me yesterday with her and her family possibly moving to Cornwall.  This has left me so excited for them, but a little blue because it was leave just me, my husband and my Mum here now and I am starting to feel like the place will feel a little empty.  But they need this change for themselves and their quality of life and Cornwall is always a great place to visit, just wish I had the courage to change my course and way in life and be as daring as them.

Hope you have all had a lovely Easter weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.