Shore Sunday...

*back blip*

Despite going to bed late and drinking far too much wine, I felt pretty perky when I rose on Easter Sunday (see what I did there?!!).

We had a late breakfast of home made hot cross buns and leftovers, then B&G said their goodbyes and hit the road.  
We decided that fresh air and exercise were in order after a night of excess, so we headed down to The Shore, and round about, loving the fact that we didnt need jackets or wellies on our walk.  
Everyone looks so much happier when the sun is out....although not sure 'taps aff' were necessary for some folk!  

Once we'd walked ourselves home again, we vegged out with an evening of films and cups of tea.  St Vincent, the latest Bill Murray film was fantastic - he blew me away.  I love this man.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.