Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Perfect bank holiday

The day started with a lie in, always nice on a bank holiday, then a relaxed cup of coffee and breakfast. My oldest friend's Sarah and Lewis came over for lunch, bringing us huge Greek salad wraps, kettle chips and dark chocolate and ginger biscuits. Following the shoot I did for their band, I have ben designing the artwork for the album, so they came round to finalise it. I think it looks great and they seem really pleased with it.

We missed most of the sunshine as a result, so decided to go out for a late afternoon walk, just locally don the towpath. There is a small nature area, where there were loads of red admiral and peacock butterflies. I go a few pictures, but nothing amazing. But i Really liked the light on the bridge, so today's blip is the bridge over the bypass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.