Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Happy Hubby

As it's the financial year end (or the first working day since), today has been all about finances. Tax return done and out of way nice and early anyway, although I missed the sunshine. 

The cat has kept me busy since; he has regular territorial issues, so I was chasing him round trying to stop him urinating on everything. Nightmare. The vet has suggested female hormones as the next step... if that doesn't work, it will be prozac. I'll need some myself too at this rate.

Anyway, hubby is happy, as his new record arrived. He had a bit of a nightmare with it, as the seller accused him of not paying, despite the fact he had, and didn't speak much english either so it was hard to communicate. But it's here, so he's happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.