TravisAllen

By TravisAllen

The 90s!!

Yeah! Cheer! Clap! Shout!!! Today's entry is about the best decade ever!!! January 1st 1990- December 3st 1999 I was born March 30th 1992(:
The 90s are so much better then today's world. I mean for one thing back then everyone had lives today we have facebook, twitter, instagram, tumblr. I'm not trying to say that if you have any of those then you don't have a life. I meanI have Facebook And Twitter. used to have a MySpace but no one cares about MySpace anymore. Speaking of which I think tomorrows entry will be about MySpace. Anyway back to the 90s. So Yeah we didn't have social networking back then so everyone was outside and not at there computer desk or on there phone like I am most of the time... TV Was so much better to. I mean whats with TV Today So many channels are not doing what they were created for. Like The Weather Channel for example they don't have 24 hour Weather anymore like they do in the 90s. The channel is useless and no fun to watch these days. Oh also these new sitcoms and cartoons are.... I don't what the heck they are I am surprised that 10 channels have not shut down yet because of how they have ruined there good name. 90s music was good. There's just something about it that kept me hyper all the time and in a good mood today's music I just listen to it so I can sing the words. Sorry Justin Bieber your a good singer but your music does not beat the 90s. 90s clothes were the best in fact I used to have a Sweater that my grandmother got me. If it was my choice I would have worn it everyday of the week. There are so many clothes I loved back then that I wish I still had even though I could not fit in them. Oh 90s video games. Super 64 Mario. Sonic The Hedgehog. Star Wars Podracer. Those were legends. Lifestyle in the 90s was great to. Every Friday when I was a kid I would go to the video store with my Grandparents and get 5 movies and 1 Game. Plus Pizza but eventually we quit with the Pizza. I Worship the 90s!!! I am proud to have been born in that decade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.