TravisAllen

By TravisAllen

MySpace Tribute

Alright well yesterday in my entry I told you that I would make today's journal topic about MySpace. I remember when MySpace was loved by everyone. You were cool if you had a MySpace Page. I got mine in 2007 because of one of my girlfriends. Well I'm not dating her anymore but yeah back on topic. Yes I remember when I first created My MySpace I had no photo. No About Me Section. No Details. And when I did get those. I took a ugly photo. My "About Me Section" were pointless and had to be over 9,000 words at least. But within a few months things got really awesome. I made a lot of friends. took better pictures. Made a simpler about me section. I Created My MySpace Probably In Very Late May Or June 2007. The friends I made on it were awesome I still remember all there names. Of course we no longer talk anymore but it made great memories. Anyone remember the music player? Anyone remember when we would ask people to comment on our photos? Anyone Remember when we would sometimes talk through comments? Anyone Remember when we would design our profiles with crazy designs? Oh! The chat box that's another thing. Whenever you would go to someones profile you would hear this weird noise then you knew that there was a chat box on there page. Top Friends! Can't believe I forgot about that one!!. Yes top friends was about who you loved the most. If you were the first on someones top friends it gave you a great feeling! So MySpace feel good that I gave you some credit. But lets face it. If 1 million people don't like something anymore. Another million are going to dislike it to. But we will never forget you we promise!!(:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.