a town called E.

By Eej

Freeeeeeee - faaaaaalllllliiiiiiing

There were 6 Percys in the yard this morning. I almost wept with joy.

I'm going to welcome the new neighbours with a Percy card, and introduce us. It will explain what I'm doing in the backyard at all hours of the day and while I don't expect them to understand or take it into account, I'll feel better when they know what I'm going for.
The children and me have been exchanging HI!s over the fence :)


This crazy dude tried to climb onto the swing feeder backwards. It did not work out. At all.

It was hard not to laugh out loud, though the fact that my left cheek is numb (though no longer numb enough to mask the pain) from a dentist visit helped a bit. Ouch.


(I posted this one at the page as well, which is why there's text. Too shattered to do a different one here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.