Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Rockin'!

I've been out for a couple of blip walks today. One before breakfast and one after lunch.

The early walk was because I could hear the woodpecker and wanted to get a better look at him on the telephone pole. I also got a nice silhouette of a squirrel and the lovely robin at the bottom of the track.

This afternoon we went out in search of lizards but I think it was a bit too cool for them with the wind. This couple looked very cool relaxing on the bench though and had left by the time we got down there. I wonder what they are saying?

I'm going to try out a new hair salon tomorrow with an offer I bought the other day. As I only get my hair done a couple times a year I thought I might as well take advantage of these daily offers, instead paying £40 a time! If it's really bad I can always wear a hat!!  :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.