SeriousMischief

By SeriousMischief

Another virtual date with Alex

We watched "First Dates" together, but at the end of our mobile phones.  Sounds really sad....but it was nice he was texting to talk to me.  We giggled quite a bit about the people who were on tonight.  There was one couple - they were both stunningly good looking, but didn't hit it off.  She was a lot more thoughtful than he, and had an approach to find out if he was interested in her, by asking to share a 'game'; the idea being you an ask any question you want....anything.  He couldn't think of what to ask her.  One question came from him - what do you think is more important, looks or personality?
She just went quiet, and the blind date just nose-dived from there.
Oh well - even if I were the most gorgeous girl about, still doesn't mean I will find 'true' love huh!!!!!
We're planning to meet up on Friday for lunch or something.  When he asked me what I would like to do, I said it would be nice to go for a walk in a park or forrest....go see some scenery.  Hope it doesn't bore him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.