Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Fog at Long Moll's Bridge

First day back at work and a return to my old job after almost two years covering other roles.  Quite looking forward to dealing with the area of work my training and experience most suits me for.  I've enjoyed my other roles over recent past but it is good to be working with the team again.  Had a catch up with part of the team and will finish meeting the others tomorrow.

First job was actually to get out of the office, yippee.  I couldn't resist a quick stop on the drive to the meeting after noticing a canal boat coming up towards this bridge, quaintly called Long Moll's Bridge (whoever Long Moll was?).  In the last 6 months I have hardly had a chance to get away from the desk and computer.

I've been looking for any new information on Blipfoto.  As far as I am aware Joe has not updated the Blip Central journal.  I did find this article put out by Hilco Global.  I imagine a lot is going on behind the scenes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.