Peering....

....from amongst the daffodils.

I had a three hour drive to get back home this morning but I got off to a prompt start because I didn't want to miss my first ever blipmeet! I'm so glad I got back in time because I spent a  truly delightful afternoon in the company of chandler63 and JennyD - two very lovely blippers!

We wandered happily through the almost deserted streets of Poundsbury in the sunshine, with JennyD playing the role of tour guide, giving us lots of interesting information about the development of the township.

During our wanderings , we spotted this cat spotting us from amongst the daffodils. He was just asking to be blipped :) Please view in LARGE - it's so much better against a dark background!

I did lots of wide angle practise. You can see the results in my Poundbury album.

Oh, and, as an act of will, I've resisted blipping today's sunset :))

Day 10 of Blipout2015

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.