Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The clampits go north ...

A road trip up to Chatsworth house to meet Blipper Sarah C ... What a lovely lovely day ... I have a tiny amount of sunburn on my neck and a tiny bit on my wrists too !!
Excellent food provided by myself ...
Excellent setting to consume food ..
Adequate people to sit with .. I've had better ... ;-)
The kids are FILTHY .. This is a good thing .. Children going home clean means a shit day out and stupid over protective parents ..
McDonalds fine dining at a service station on the way home ... We know how to have a good time ..

Alice stole the show today with a constant stream of her fabulous quirky behaviour ..
I'm beginning to think that the autistic people of this world are the normal ones and the boring straight laced ones are not right in the head... I'll have 100 Alice over one dull sensible human any day .
Missing from the group photo is Lucy,Bryn,Joss and Chazminda (Charlie ) as they were miles away annoying grumpy people ... Job done... ( we could see them far in the distance )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.