Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Tahhhhhhhdahhhhhhhhhh

This is what Lucy and I have been up to today .... Rabbit shed number 1 is partially complete ... Mr W is building a run attached to the shed... He begins his task tomorrow .. After that he is allowed to play golf ...
Inside rabbit shed 1 I have laid proper flooring and even begun to decorate ...
In the fourth picture of the collage you see little tiny Roxy rabbit laying out waiting for us to finish her house ... They are quite ungrateful little buggers .( when I say they,I mean the the three who share but the other two were digging up my seedlings and not in shot)
As for it being rabbit shed number one it is because I have ordered rabbit shed number 2 ... That arrives next Wednesday... I foresee more painting in my future ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.