MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Worst Runner Ever

Seriously... of all the people who actually try to run, I'm probably the worst. I jogged to the beach and almost died by the time I got there (maybe a half mile?) then I jogged along the beach like... a quarter mile. Sand is harrrrrd to run in! Then I walked back. :P

Decided to do some stretching on the roof and thought it might be a good opportunity to practice my human portraiture but I always have problems with my remote. For whatever reason, the camera (on aperture priority) decided to take realllllly dark pictures (shutter speed 1/4000). I also forgot my ISO was at like 1200 and my camera grains up pretty fast after 1000... oops. So these photos aren't really use-able. I'll have to find some other subjects I think. But I really like all the walls here in Brazil. They've got great texture and are a little dirty. Just perfect for people pictures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.