Warming up!

Every now and then me and middle one Jess have a 'game of tennis'... and I use that term very loosely!  A few years ago I broke the neck of my humerus whilst doing the very same thing... on this exact court..... concrete is much more dangerous than heather!!
We're pretty much the same standard......we both do well to get the ball over the net but I did stay upright this time (And I kicked her butt.... well that's my story)!  I think my weary bones will me aching more than hers in the morning though!
Maclary our previous scottie dog used to be an excellent ball boy.. collecting the balls and bringing them back to us.... Chino isn't allowed anywhere near the courts - not until he can behave himself!
My youngest is now blipping!!! Meals25  It will be lovely for me to see what she's up to every day - I imagine a lot of her posts will be beagle related - but then they are very cute! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.