Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

You lost something?

Wasn't it a gorgeous morning!!! I was up bright and early (well, early if not bright) and took Chino down to the canal to see if there were any ducklings yet... nope... their time will come!
On my way home we stopped on some grass and I got down low to try and catch a pic of the dew in the morning sun.
My lovely neighbour David passed by - morning Sonja... you ok - have you lost something???
Er nope... just admiring the grass..... 
Errrrr okaaaay! .....

When home I turned into Basil Fawlty.... 

"Start you vicious b*****d....OMG I'm warning you, if you don't start...I'll count to three. 1,2, 3, right.. that does it... I'm going to give you a damn good thrashing."

My iMac was knocking on death's door ... just a flashing question mark on screen - a mega perspiration situation!!! Luckily son Joe virtually helped me from London and after much tea, cursing and thrashing ... my hard drive thankfully breathed again...phew... I think it may be a fragile soul though... power to the backup!!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.