I'm not into "selfies," what with being such an unphotogenic ugly sod, and very camera-shy.  Whatever, there was the seemingly large possibility that this would never be loaded up, because this place might not exist for long enough.

Went in to work feeling a smidgen better this morning. Things ramped continually downhill from there. "I'll probably be better after break." No.  "I'll probably better after lunch." Worse still. And so it went on. Come four o'clock, and I just ground to a halt, barely able to move. Began to wonder if it was going to be safe to drive home. Well I did make it, but there was no chance to go on a Blip hunt, so much as I hate them, took two selfies in the back of the car's window - one for this journal, and one film version for the Film journal. Then straight indoors, and to bed. Should've headed home from work this morning, and done that.

Needless to say (I hope), this is a back-Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.