" AND NOW FOR SOMETHING COMPLETLY DIFFERENT!! "

Or "What a day this has been".

After work, Phoebe, who came with me, went into town and did the usual shopping thingy.  She is very good at crossings etc and love to visit shops where people usually make a fuss of her.  After I came home and put everything away I suddenly felt very tired and had to lie down.  Most strange.

I'm alright now of course, just a bit of a 'sugar' drop I think.

So today I bring you something different.  I wonder who will guess what it is.

Thursday already (well it is after midnight), and I can see another weekend in sight.  Starting to plan Matthew's birthday at the end of the month and hopefully his books will be arriving very soon.

Hope you have all had a good day, no delayed trains, no rain, the usual!  Sending hugs to you all - keep calm and carry on, just came into my head, don't know why!! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.