RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Upholstery Shop

It was a day of errands as I accomplished last minute task prior to my departure to Cabo San Lucas this evening. One of the stops was at a local upholstery shop to check on some cushions being made for one of the properties we now manage. My wife is picking fabric as I shoot photos of this very crowded, but extremely efficient shop. I can't imagine working in such cramped conditions, but they produce work of exceptionally quality in what would pass for a garage in the United States.

I'm off to Cabo for more South of the Border Volleyball Vacations photographs. Most likely will not have time to comment in the coming week, hopefully will be able to post but the photos will most likely feature volleyball in some way, shape, or form.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.