A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Back to Life

For the past wee while, my whole life has been my dissertation so I've been noticeably absent from Blip. Alas, I am back into the swing of all things that are non-dissertation so I am back on Blip too! I will be back blipping the photos I have taken across the past three weeks but I wasn't taking one a day so I've broken my 6 month streak. 

I spent this morning with my family, sitting outdoors enjoying the sunshine before heading to Berwick to spend a few days with Rory! 

When I arrived in Berwick, Rory suprised me with a road bike that is my joint 3rd anniversary present and graduation present! He genuinely is the best boyfriend ever! We headed out for a trial ride of 13 miles so I could get used to the new bike (it's a lot different to cycling a mountain bike!). I think we're heading out for A proper ride tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.