lucia13

By lucia13

A Balcony with a View !

I think you know where I am ! It is not New York hehe! It is a beautiful view from the view point of Benidorm,  near Alicante ! I was here 25 years ago and that changed a lot since I was there. I was really impressed  with the new Miradors (viewpoints). The views are spectacular and the beach so beautiful and clean . I Imagine it in summer time so full of people. Some of my family go there almost every year after Christmas and they persuaded me to go now. The weather is really good all time of the year but in summer it is not the same they said to me.
We had another great day here.
I find a nice and quiet cafe with internet. At least I can blip a little without the problem of the bad reception and enjoyed some of your pictures.
Thanks for your visits, stars and hearts. I am glad you are enjoying my holidays in Spain . Really we having a nice time but yesterday I started to cough a lot , my throat is sore and I am losing my voice . Hope it is not too serious and we can finish our holidays and the itinerary  .
Have a nice time everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.