Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Pam!

This is my gorgeous Pamela. She managed to sit still for about 10 minutes so I could get a few good shots of her.

Pamela is my bestest friend in the world. I'm piercing her smiley (same as my new piercing from yesterday) later, and it's going to look adorable :D

Charli and P am(obviously) are over and i've been talking to Bethan, today is nice, went to see Beckee earlier and got myself some cigarettes. So all is well, forgot my prozac this morning though, so i'm taking it soon.

~

So, Pamela and I are currently sitting in my room babbling away online and chatting. I love the girl, she's freakishly like me and we had a chinese this evening, same one of course, as we're pretty much interested in everything the same, except she likes boys and I fuck girls. Hah!

She's wonderful and I couldn't ask for a better girl to spend my evenings with, for always!
Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.