Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Smiley.

Last night I pierced my smiley, which is the bar poking out from under my top lip.

This morning I spent with Becky, it was nice, I'm going out soon to see friends down the river in prudhoe and I finally have my allowance so i'm going to get tabs, hurrah. Not much to say for today.

Pam's coming over tomorrow and staying over, I can't wait! Charli's coming too but she's not staying, i'm photoshooting this week, and Bethan's over on thursday after I've been to the doctors. Prozac's working well it seems.

The good weather has sort of gone, and with it has gone my very good mood, but i'm excited to see Bethan on Thursday and i've been chatting to old friends on facebook and just generally things are looking up!

I know today's blip is very darkly themed, and sorry for just another self portrait, I haven't had my camera, but the next few days should be shots of pam, charli, and Bethan. So all's well :)

I miss you, hom.

Happy blipping.

~

We didn't read it in the paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.