Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Session Hat!

This is Bethan in the Session hat, we found it and decided it was perfect to dance around in. We got there, and met some of the people who were going, and me and her then went for a spliff and had a chat about general things, and then we went in and made a drink.

We then ended up doing a line so we could get our rave on, which it soon did.

It was an awesome night, best night in months, me and Bethan talked about everythingggg man, then we went out running up and down the hills and streets of the estate in the midnight breeze, she couldn't stay over but we still had a cracking night, I woke up to kittens which were adorable.

I also finally got to sit down and be robin and Batman again with bethan, we're gonna reboot our old poetography blip acount, when she finishes exams, I honestly am so happy I love her man she's me best friend, and i'm so happy shes got herself a boyfriend and is finally really happy. We discussed the future and how we want eachother in it for absolutely sure, that made me happy that we agreed, i'm lucky to still have her in my life and I can't imagine it any other way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.