Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Drunk.

So very drunk. Brilliant day with Laura, Beth, and Johnny. Alot of tabs, and many a splash in the river. I went swimming and took my shirt and shorts off, i'm normally too insecure, but I didn't mind today, off came the clothes, and into the water I went with johnny. It made for hilarious photos but this was my favourite.

The day started out just me and Laura then we bumped into Claudia and Beth. Claudia left about ten minutes later but johnny and Beth stayed a while and shared three bottles of wine, tabs, and pretzels. It was a brilliant day.

Laura met my cat and loved her, which was good, and the weather was amazing. Bethan hasn't spoke to me all day though, which isn't great, as I miss her, I hope she can come over this coming week at some point.

Jess is upset with me, I miss her, I don't know what to do. I'm worried about her and even when she says not to worry I can't help it because she's my best friend and she's beyond important to me. Sigh, I wish I could just hop on a bus now and go and see her but it's so late and she wouldn't want me there.

I'm sleepy from the wine, but it's food time I think, food then bed. I hope Bethan replies later. I've been talking to lots of people today and it's made me smile. I feel ontop of the world. These pills seem to be working, it's weird how good I feel. Crazy times.

I have an obsession with a song at the minute, by metronomy, i'm currently burning Bethan cd's so she has new music, she's so cute. I miss her already! Silly Wylam not being near enough to Corbridge.

Laura's great and I really love having friends where I live now, it makes shit easier. Hope you all had a great day in the apparent 'last day of sun'. I won't lie, I hope it powers through and is hot tomorrow too!

~

This time is the only friend of mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.