Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Nostalgia.

Today was lovely. I don't know if it's the Prozac, or just the weather, but I have been so happy. I went to meet Callum and the plan was to blip us two but all the photos were too dark from the shadows cast by the sun, so I whipped this up instead.

The view through my binoculars, is where me and Callum were today, up at Highfield Park. It was beautifully sunny and we listened to music and chilled. It was very nice indeed.

I'm seeing Laura tomorrow which should be good, and I got a text from Bethan today reminding me she was at work, I feel sorry for her having to work in this weather! But she'll be happy as she'll get money, and we have plans to go to York someday soon and i'm going to take her to the museum gardens. It'll be cute i'm sure.

I'm sleepy and happy, if not a bit sore from heat rash on my wrist, but that'll pass once i've been indoors for a while. Thankfully, because it's quite sore.

I am looking forward to this week ahead and i'm seeing Bethan at some point, i've warned her i'll be coming over for a whole day at some point and she said that if its early she'll still be in bed, but tough, i'll just tickle her awake, hopefully she won't punch me. (She's captain grouch-alot in the morning.)

I'm starving! So i'm going to go and hunt down some Scran. (food, for those of you who aren't geordies.)

Happy happy happy! I keep smiling for no reason and it feels amazing. Happy blipping.
~

Just remember how we shook, shook.
Now you're giving me the look, look.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.