Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Flower Friday and My 300th Blip

The roses in Pethybridge Gardens are nearly at an end as autumn grinds it's way towards winter. This rose is slightly bedraggled and wearing last nights rain but the colours still glow. The cold weather forecast for this week end will probably finish them off.

Hard to believe I have now blipped 300 photos and have only 65 to go before having completed a year.

It has become easier to continue as time has gone by and I'm sure a lot of that is due to the encouragement and support of the very nice people I have come in contact with along the way.  I am so enjoying seeing Blips from around the world and learning new things that I hadn't even realised I didn't know.

Thanks to all who have followed or visited  my journal, commenting, scattering stars and leaving the occasional heart. An extra thanks as well to my Blipmate, Riwaka7,  who has shared the journey and made it so much more fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.