Regine

By Regine

Smile?

For the second time this week I took the train to the deep south of Limburg, to Maastricht this time. It is very cool to sit in the train for about 2 hours and gradually see the landscape change. From completely flat to big mountains! Okay, teeny tiny hills :) but to me it looks like I'm in France :)

A PhD student from Maastricht University was going to show me a certain technique I have been trying out at the lab for a few months, but couldn't get it to work :(
Good thing I went to see her, I learned so much! Can't wait to try it out myself :)

After this I walked around Maastricht for a while and bought myself the cutest little red boots! It is also where I came across these 'uhm.... yes, what are they?' outside a shop. Made me smile :)

Also, in my opinion, the person who came up with this is brilliant :)

+ this. Thanks Niels, for downloading stuff for me these last weeks :) you are the best! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.