Regine

By Regine

Until quite recently I still had all the drawings and paintings I made as a kid at school, stored in a big and heavy box that was gathering a lot of dust. The other day I decided to throw away most of them, except for a few select ones that I really like. I put them on my bedroom wall, and am planning to throw away at least one a day until I'm left with my ultimate favorites (haha).

These drawings and painting I made between the ages of 4 and 12, I tried to put them up in a chronological order.

Anyway, press 'L' to zoom in on my drawings if you like, there is a lot to see :) some of the drawings I even remember making, even though I made most of them 20 years ago.. I especially like the ones on the left where I started writing my name, with some difficulties :)

I know the light on the right part of the photo is crap :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.