Regine

By Regine

Not a bad birthday card :)

Edit (2 hours later): Aaaargh!!!! How could I forget! Honestly, how could I! It is the birthday of Efteling today, the park is 61 year old now!! and I forgot! Dammit, I forgot!!!!
All morning I have been talking about Efteling. The CEO of Efteling has been going on and on and on about the Efteling birthday on Twitter for days (he follows me on Twitter you know, so cool!). I have been listening to Efteling music (earworm alert) for weeks, well, more than usual haha. I have been filling in Efteling questionnaires almost every day last week. I drank coffee from my Efteling mug this morning! And still, I forgot to make a connection between this photo of a 'birthday card' and Eftelings birthday.
I am a disgrace to all other Efteling fanatics. I should be ashamed of myself.
Anyway, this should be an international holiday of course! So, have some cake, a few beers, and maybe a few more beers while listening to that excellent music :) it will be a great start to the weekend :)

Happy Efteling Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.