Regine

By Regine

Some things are a little more difficult to throw away. Like this wooden pen case that was decorated by my mother and that I used for many years as a kid. No matter the emotional value, it is broken and has been in a box for the last ten years. I'm sure there will be moments that I regret my decisions, but like many other things, this has to go. Making a photo of it, and putting it on blip will create a new, lasting memory :)

At the funny school I attended, things (when possible) were handmade, and preferably made of wood. Admirable, sure, but as a little girl all you want is something pink with Hello Kitty on it :) it might explain something...

Something completely different! It's someone's birthday today :) Congrats, stuk! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.